Lincoln County Title Company

Title Services Inc. of SD • Title Services Escrow & Exchange LLC
Our Mission:
provide market-responsive real estate transfer products and services for individuals, business, and government through our personal expertise, professional and underwriter relationships.

Lincoln County Title Services, South Dakotalincoln county title company

320 North Main Street
Canton, SD 57013

Phone: 605.335.3657 or 605.987.4301
Fax: 605.335.6245
General Email: orders@titleservicesincsd.com


Our Team - Who We Are - What We Do


Victoria A. (Viki) Wilds
President, Co-Owner
Licensed Abstracter, Title Insurance, Escrow Closings
viki@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 200


Aaron M. Wilds
Vice President, Co-Owner
Licensed Abstracter, Title Insurance, Escrow Closings
aaron@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 201


Michael L. Wilds
CFO, Co-Owner
Licensed Abstracter, 1031 Exhanges
mwilds@titleservicesincsd.com
Cell Ph. 605.366.2947


Marsha Stensland
Title Insurance, Escrow Closings
marsha@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 202

Janae L. Baker
Escrow Closings, New Order Processor
janae@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 204


Gayle K. Thom
Final Title Policies
gayle@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 203


Kathy J. Anderson
Title Commitments
kathy@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 205


Miranda B. Jarman
Title Commitments
miranda@titleservicesincsd.com
Phone Ext. 206

our hours of operation

Our normal business hours are 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday. If you call outside normal business hours you may leave a voice mail at any of the phone extensions listed. Your call will be returned promptly during normal business hours.

contact form

Lincoln County Title Company
320 N Main St., PO Box 239, Canton, SD 57013
605.987.4301 • 605.335.3657
Fax 605.335.6245 • orders@titleservicesincsd.com